Reviews


Below are all the reviews from patients who have responded to a brief survey upon completion of their GP appointment. We do not cherry pick the best because we don't think you'd want us to.
97% would recommend DocTap
(1432 reviews)
How would you rate your doctor?
(1110 reviews)
How would you rate the booking process?
(1106 reviews)
How would you rate the premises?
(1108 reviews)

Most recent reviews

Booked an appointment in bed this morning as I had a painful throat infection, saw a Doctor at 11:15, walked out fifteen minutes later with the tablets. No queues, no chemist, no grief, - exactly what you need when you feel rough and need to get back to work swiftly.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/06/2017
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/06/2017
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/06/2017
Very happy with the service and the doctor
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/06/2017
Brilliant service. Quick and easy to use website. Got seen in a matter of minutes of arriving at the practice. My doctor was very thorough and considerate and you even get sent your case notes. Would highly recommend this service.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/06/2017
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/06/2017
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/06/2017
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/06/2017
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/06/2017
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/06/2017
Very good service and excellent value for money compared to other walk-in doctors.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
21/06/2017
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/06/2017
Quick efficient easy and good price
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/06/2017
My doctor was incredibly kind, understanding, knowledgable, professional and pleasant. I absolutely hate going to the doctor, but this process was so easy and I couldn't have asked for a better doctor.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/06/2017
The doctor and the booking process could not have been easier. The Dr was ready at the assigned time and probably one of the most positive, happy in her job, enthusiastic , proactive GP's I've ever met. She LISTENED and took my history on board, and was knowledgable and matter of fact about all the options. I will go back whenever I need! --- The only reason I give the premises 4 stars, (which the actual office was clean as a whistle, a was the shop) is the music in the shop is quite too loud, and the speaker is right outside the door of the GP rooms. Inside, it was softer with the door closed, but still too loud and it felt like I was in a Spa or something - it was a bit distracting... Other than that, this is a straightforward, easy solution.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/06/2017
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/06/2017
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/06/2017
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/06/2017
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/06/2017
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/06/2017
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/06/2017
Excellent service
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/06/2017
Really great took all the stress of the usual process away. The doctor was fantastic and very helpful.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/06/2017
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/06/2017
How would you rate your doctor?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/06/2017
This is a wonderful, responsive and eminently professional service geared around the patient
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/06/2017
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/06/2017
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/06/2017
doctor was unhelpful, and very quick
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback. I'm sorry that you felt unhappy with the doctor. As discussed in detail via email, our clinical director has carefully reviewed your appointment notes and believes that the history, examination, management plan and prescribed medication are all entirely sound. If you do not feel better after completing the course of medication then please get in touch. We wish you a speedy recovery.
Alex Hamilton, Founder
15/06/2017
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/06/2017
Quick, clean and friendly.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/06/2017
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/06/2017
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/06/2017
The doctor was absolutely amazing. Great service.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/06/2017
Wonderfully easy, speedy and efficient process. Brilliant doctor too!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/06/2017
Another seamless and incredibly efficient process from start to finish. I choose the Bond location this time, and the building the clinic is housed in is absolutely stunning. Not only one-stop shopping if you need to have any prescriptions filled, but a virtual oasis of health and wellness products, medications, natural beauty aids and aromatherapy make it a perfect setting for DocTap. The doctor was fantastic. Very thorough, accommodating and professional. I felt listened to and heard. She was able to prescribe medicine I needed rather swiftly that may have taken longer through ordinary channels, and recommended dietary and supplement tips she hand-wrote for me to try. This was my second time with DocTap, and the experience on all counts exceeded the last visit. I will most definitely use this service again, and recommend it without hesitation.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/06/2017
Lovely new premises at Bond Street, it was easy to book & my change appointment when necessary. Doctor very approachable & informative.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/06/2017
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/06/2017
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/06/2017
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/06/2017
Page 1
Doctors Appointments from £29