Reviews


Below are all the reviews from patients who have responded to a brief survey upon completion of their GP appointment. We do not cherry pick the best because we don't think you'd want us to.
97% would recommend DocTap
(2461 reviews)
How would you rate your doctor?
(1927 reviews)
How would you rate the booking process?
(1920 reviews)
How would you rate the premises?
(1914 reviews)

Most recent reviews

Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/02/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/02/2018
The doctor was very nice to me and treat my symptoms accordingly.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/02/2018
efficient and helpful. sent to A&E with recommendation letter
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
20/02/2018
So, so easy. Very good doctor and immediately recognized the recurring condition based on my symptoms, which has not always been the case over the years when I've had the issue before. Educated and practical, very helpful.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/02/2018
The doctor was really great. Very reassuring.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/02/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/02/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/02/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/02/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
19/02/2018
The doctor was really professional and the whole experience was really smooth.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
19/02/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/02/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/02/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/02/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/02/2018
If you've got to see a doctor on your birthday, make sure it's a DocTap one!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/02/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/02/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/02/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/02/2018
I found the doctor to be a bit rude and condescending, providing little reassurance to myself and my concerns.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your experience. I've spoken with the doctor and she apologises if she came across as rather direct. She was just anxious to understand the exact nature of your medical history so that she could determine the appropriate treatment for you. I do hope that the plan she has put in place for you helps you get well soon.
Alex Hamilton, Founder
15/02/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/02/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/02/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/02/2018
It would be helpful to have a coffee machine perhaps, or even a normal water jug available. A couple of newspapers to have a quick read would be nice. Also you should put some information on how to get there.If you're a Londoner, it's fine but if you're a visitor, it must be difficult.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
Thank you so much for your good review! Also, thank you for your feedback, this is something we will look into for the future! However, most of the time our patients don't have time for a cup of coffee because our appointments always run to time! We will make sure that the link to Google Maps in your confirmation email is more obvious in the future :)
Alex Hamilton, Founder
13/02/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/02/2018
Great experience - quick booking, no hassle, knowledgeable GP with a friendly approach.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/02/2018
I was able to book an appointment on the day and pay for it online. The waiting area is very pleasant, amongst beauty creams, and there’s is a pharmacy inside the store as well, with its own lovely little waiting area. The doctor was prompt and really personable. I also like the location options as well. Hopefully I won’t need to any time soon, but I am definitely planning to visit again as and when required.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/02/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/02/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
13/02/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/02/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/02/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/02/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/02/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/02/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/02/2018
My doctor was really comprehensive and helpful .
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
10/02/2018
Great and kind service; beyond and above
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/02/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/02/2018
My doctor was wonderful, knowledgable and gave me full confidence in her abilities. She has a lovely manner which made it easy to talk to her about anything worrying me.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/02/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/02/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/02/2018
Thank you so very much for your great Job!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/02/2018
Excellent consultation.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/02/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/02/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/02/2018
Sympathetic doctor who listens.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/02/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/02/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/02/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/02/2018
This was my first time using DocTap and I was very impressed with the efficiency and how easy it was to book a slot. I went during my lunch break and was seen on time. Really lovely waiting room and my Doctor-Michael was very helpful with my problem as well as welcoming. I would most definitely use this service again, thank you. You also get emailed advice and your appointment notes.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/02/2018
I must say that the doctor was one of the best I have consulted with with a combination of charm and knowledge and an excellent bedside manner which put me at ease Allied with a most reasonable cost I would defibey come back and if you have marketing material I can share with my hr and desk assistant
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/02/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/02/2018
After weeks of delays at my normal GP I booked an appointment in Kings Cross and I am SO happy I did. I cannot rate Dr Kumar and Olivia, who I spoke to on the phone, highly enough. Specialist blood tests my GP couldn’t do were organised for me with ease. Dr Kumar was so lovely and kind and reassuring throughout and Olivia was able to contact the blood lab for me and fix a problem straight away. Five star service without a doubt.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
06/02/2018
Everything was very efficient from booking to consultation to follow up email. The doctor spent time checking / discussing symptoms and I felt I was being listened to. Very clear explanation of issues. Would definitely use service again. Thank you :)
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
06/02/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
06/02/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
06/02/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
06/02/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
06/02/2018
Ive used your doctors a few times now. Last time i was diagnosed without even being checked for anything. i complain of ulcers among other things. it felt like the doctor was more concerned with taking notes on her computer. On this occasion it felt like the doctor was talking in circles when reading back to me mri scan, she stutted and didn't seem to know what she was talking about (it felt to me). Never coming back!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
Thank you for taking the time to let us know. I am afraid that if you have more than 1 issue to discuss with our doctors during the appointment it can seem a little rushed but I am glad your doctor was able to cover everything. Having reviewed your appointment your doctor referred you to an osteopath to work on the issues highlighted by your MRI scan. We wish you a speedy recovery.
Alex Hamilton, Founder
05/02/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/02/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/02/2018
Such a great experience. Booked online, very easy and huge range of convenient times. Easy to find premises and the most wonderful doctor. She worked hard to put my preschooler at ease and provided fantastic medical advice alongside a wonderful bedside manner. We will definitely be back!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/02/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/02/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
05/02/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/02/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
03/02/2018
Professional, affordable and convenient. I would highly recommend this service.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
03/02/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
02/02/2018
Wonderful experience. Just make sure to get to your appointment before time in case you have issues with locations.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
Thank you so much for the kind message. I'm delighted we were able to help.
Alex Hamilton, Founder
02/02/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
02/02/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
02/02/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
02/02/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
02/02/2018
The doctor was very competent and human. I could book the appointment the night before and in a place convenient for me. Excellent experience over all.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
01/02/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
01/02/2018
Truly amazing service, thank you.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
01/02/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
01/02/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
01/02/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
01/02/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
01/02/2018
Page 1
Doctors Appointments from £29