Reviews


Below are all the reviews from patients who have responded to a brief survey upon completion of their GP appointment. We do not cherry pick the best because we don't think you'd want us to.
95% would recommend DocTap
(11814 reviews)
How would you rate your doctor?
(6603 reviews)
How would you rate the booking process?
(6586 reviews)
How would you rate the premises?
(6555 reviews)

Most recent reviews

Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/08/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/08/2022
I found doctor Lu very reassuring as she took time to understanding my medical history. I would definitely recommend the service again. Thank you for the service
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/08/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/08/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/08/2022
Doctor Alex was super helpful and informative. I would strongly recommend this private GP. Very efficient service
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/08/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/08/2022
The doctor was realy helpful and he gave me same advice on top on that I have more time the I expected
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/08/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/08/2022
Excellent help thank you. fast easy booking process
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/08/2022
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/08/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/08/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/08/2022
I needed to see a doctor quickly but my NHS practise had no avalablity for 3 weeks, so I found DocTap on line and they were great. Easy to book, good central location close to work and the Dr was very good.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/08/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/08/2022
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/08/2022
This is my 3rd visit to Doc Tap and each time I havr visitef I havr been impressed with the quality of care and service and I would personally recommend them. Easy to book in and on time service too.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/08/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/08/2022
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/08/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/08/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/08/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/08/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/08/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/08/2022
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/08/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/08/2022
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/08/2022
The elecronic sign-in system was not working when I tried to use it at the time of the initial appointment and again some 6 days later. The desk staff handled the matter by telephoning the doctor directly to say that I had arrived. I am sure there are reasons for not having sorted the matter sooner and as else was good I could only award full marks in the three areas listed.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/08/2022
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/08/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/08/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
09/08/2022
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/08/2022
Thank you
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/08/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/08/2022
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/08/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/08/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/08/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/08/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/08/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/08/2022
Very thorough explanations and very helpful, thank you.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/08/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/08/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/08/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/08/2022
exactly as promised, with a very friendly professional Doctor
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/08/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/08/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/08/2022
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/08/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/08/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/08/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
06/08/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
06/08/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
06/08/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/08/2022
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/08/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/08/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/08/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/08/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/08/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/08/2022
The website is unclear. It makes you think the test is £55 but then it charges your card for an extra £59.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
I'm sorry if there was a misunderstanding about the costs of a test. We do expect our doctors to discuss the cost of any tests carefully before you are committed to having them done. I very much hope that this happened in your case.
Alex Hamilton, Founder
05/08/2022
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/08/2022
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/08/2022
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/08/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/08/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
04/08/2022
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
04/08/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
04/08/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
04/08/2022
Great doctor
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
04/08/2022
Dr Jia Shin Poon is very caring and nice. She answered my questions with patience, and offered me very useful advices on taking medicines and managing skin condition. I will definitely recommend she and DocTap to my friends.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
04/08/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
04/08/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
04/08/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
04/08/2022
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
04/08/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
04/08/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
04/08/2022
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
04/08/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
03/08/2022
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
03/08/2022
Page 1
Doctors Appointments from £49