Reviews


Below are all the reviews from patients who have responded to a brief survey upon completion of their GP appointment. We do not cherry pick the best because we don't think you'd want us to.
97% would recommend DocTap
(3376 reviews)
How would you rate your doctor?
(2543 reviews)
How would you rate the booking process?
(2536 reviews)
How would you rate the premises?
(2520 reviews)

Most recent reviews

Excellent service
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
31/08/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
31/08/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
31/08/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
31/08/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
31/08/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
30/08/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
30/08/2018
I am so happy with the way the doctor dealt with my problem. He was very knowledgeable and approachable. Definitely made me feel less stressed. Also I was given enough time to explain my problem and I wasn’t rush through. All in all a great GP practice
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
30/08/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
30/08/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
30/08/2018
This seems like a futures thinking model of GP care that works and really has enormous benefits for all concerned. Many thanks indeed.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
30/08/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
30/08/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
30/08/2018
My experience from start to finish was brilliant. Booking an appointment online was simple and email/text communication thereafter was easy to follow and informative. The Moorgate clinic is situated in a very nice building and check-in was efficient (using an iPad and instruction card). The waiting area and consultation room is clean, quiet and well kitted out. My doctor was friendly but also very professional and thorough in diagnosing me and in explaining his diagnosis. I would happily use this clinic again and would definitely recommend to friends, family and colleagues.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
30/08/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
30/08/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
30/08/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
29/08/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
29/08/2018
I had such a positive experience! I am traveling in the UK and was feeling sick. I made an appointment with DocTap this morning, went in by 10am and walked out with a prescription by 10:10! So affordable and so very easy!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
29/08/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
28/08/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
28/08/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
28/08/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
28/08/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
28/08/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
28/08/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
28/08/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
27/08/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
27/08/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
27/08/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
24/08/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
24/08/2018
Such as quick and easy process. To use my own doctor would have meant time off work and no gurantee of getting an appointment. Will use this service again.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
24/08/2018
Excellent and prompt!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
24/08/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
24/08/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
24/08/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
24/08/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
24/08/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
24/08/2018
Really good service, easy to book, and the doctor was excellent and knowledgeable, Thank you!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
23/08/2018
Great experience overall. Doctor was very professional and understanding. Great choices of location. Will definitely recommend to others.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
23/08/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
23/08/2018
Very wellcoming and relaxing.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
23/08/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/08/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/08/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/08/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
22/08/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/08/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/08/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/08/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/08/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/08/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
21/08/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/08/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/08/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/08/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/08/2018
Receptionist on 4th floor was a bit “off” but otherwise great service, will definitely use again.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
Thanks for letting us know about this. I am very sorry you had this experience with the reception staff. We will find out what happened here and let you know. I am very glad everything else went well with the appointment.
Alex Hamilton, Founder
20/08/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/08/2018
Really convenient, same day service and the doctor was excellent.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/08/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/08/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/08/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/08/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
17/08/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/08/2018
Physician did not examine the patient. Asked 2-3 questions. Spent less than 5 minutes with the patient. She seemed nervous and unsure of herself. Will avoid this physician in the future. Site does not show the name of the GP with whom the appointment is being booked. Will avoid booking on the site unless something is being shown regarding the physician who will be seeing the patient, their background, experience, etc
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
I'm so sorry you felt this way about the GP, we will be looking into it. I am glad that they were able to give you a referral for your private medical insurance. Once you have been to us before you can always see which GP is available and book in with a specific one :)
Alex Hamilton, Founder
16/08/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/08/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/08/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/08/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/08/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/08/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/08/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/08/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/08/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/08/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/08/2018
A pleasure to get serious personal attention and - unlike our awful NHS surgery - a concrete, practical and serious recommended course of action. Overall a big relief to find you
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/08/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/08/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/08/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/08/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/08/2018
Page 1
Doctors Appointments from £29