Reviews


Below are all the reviews from patients who have responded to a brief survey upon completion of their GP appointment. We do not cherry pick the best because we don't think you'd want us to.
97% would recommend DocTap
(2017 reviews)
How would you rate your doctor?
(1582 reviews)
How would you rate the booking process?
(1577 reviews)
How would you rate the premises?
(1576 reviews)

Most recent reviews

How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
21/11/2017
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/11/2017
Couldn’t be easier. Totally convenient very professional service. I was a bit early and got seen ten minutes before my actual appointment time. Didn’t even have to take prescription to get filled as they had it in house with quick and easy payment method. Couldn’t recommend more. Thank you.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/11/2017
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/11/2017
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/11/2017
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/11/2017
Room was small, but Doctor was first class. You should set up a branch in Belfast City Centre
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/11/2017
Waste of money: paid to see a doctor and the outcome was “we don’t have the medicine and can’t write a prescription you need to go to the doctor”. Really?
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
21/11/2017
It was a great and easy experience
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/11/2017
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
21/11/2017
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/11/2017
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
20/11/2017
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/11/2017
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/11/2017
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/11/2017
Very happy with service and the experience.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/11/2017
I couldn't secure an appointment for my daughter with our regular gp for another 2 weeks and decided to try out DocTap instead of queuing at the walk-in clinic - I'm delighted I did! The booking process was extremel straightforward and it was such a breeze being seen without any delay. The Dr. was very nice and professional and I wouldn't hesitate to return to see her again in future.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/11/2017
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
20/11/2017
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
18/11/2017
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/11/2017
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
17/11/2017
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/11/2017
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/11/2017
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/11/2017
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
16/11/2017
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/11/2017
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
15/11/2017
The doctor is great: calm, honest and understanding.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
15/11/2017
A very helpful service. I'm glad to know that a doctor is available at such short notice.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/11/2017
It was a shame we could not get as much of the Codeine type meds that we wanted but apparently it's a general restriction.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
Many thanks for the good review and taking the time to give feedback. I'm afraid due to the addictive nature of codeine and related medications our doctors are not able to prescribe them in large quantities.
Alex Hamilton, Founder
15/11/2017
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/11/2017
Very reassuring to be able to get an appointment so quickly and so close to where I work in London.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/11/2017
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/11/2017
I had a great experience using DocTap. With waits at the NHS surgeries getting longer and longer I'm very pleased this service is available. From booking to consultation I couldn't be more pleased.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/11/2017
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/11/2017
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/11/2017
Excellent service. I am staying in London for 3 months on a short let contract and tried to register with my nearest GP practice as a result of an emergency visit to A&E. They wanted me to be followed up by a GP within 3 to 5 days. Because I do not have two documents but only one from my landlord, the local GP service would not see me. I decided the quickest way to get the attention required was with a private GP. This service which I found via the internet was amazing. I got an appointment when I wanted, it was on time and the doctor was excellent. And I can follow up if required. I wonder why the NHS can't do this?
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/11/2017
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/11/2017
Was very pleased with the service. Could get an appointment same day I needed help, location was easy to get to, offices were highly professional and efficient. Can only recommend them and I will use them again.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/11/2017
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/11/2017
Page 1
Doctors Appointments from £29