Reviews


Below are all the reviews from patients who have responded to a brief survey upon completion of their GP appointment. We do not cherry pick the best because we don't think you'd want us to.
95% would recommend DocTap
(18566 reviews)
How would you rate your doctor?
(9972 reviews)
How would you rate the booking process?
(9934 reviews)
How would you rate the premises?
(9544 reviews)

Most recent reviews

How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/04/2024
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/04/2024
Excellent service as usual from DocTap.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
19/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
19/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
19/04/2024
Dr Juliette Uka was kind, considerate and professional. She did a thorough job - very happy!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
19/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
19/04/2024
I would like to give feedback on the GP who saw me today, he gave a brilliant service. He listened carefully to my responses and answered all my questions thoroughly without making me feel rushed or patronised. I felt like there was a clear care plan, and that my concerns were taken seriously. He took great care when taking my bloods, which was greatly appreciated! I would definitely recommend and would definitely come back here.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
19/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
19/04/2024
Dr Michael Staff was great and listened!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
19/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
19/04/2024
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
19/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
19/04/2024
Dr. Stevenson was very helpful and timely in his response to my inquiry. During our telephone consultation he spent more time with me than I expected. I would definitely seek help from Dr. Stevensob should the need arise.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
19/04/2024
Quick and easy
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
19/04/2024
Doctap- the original and still by far the best…
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
19/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
18/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
18/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
18/04/2024
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
18/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
18/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
18/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/04/2024
Dr. Becker has been understating and extremely helpful. After trying to book various appointments with my normal NHS GP and once again being unable to get the appointments. I have seen Dr. Becker on two occasions now. She is explains everything clearly and is very thorough in her examinations. Very professional and caring.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/04/2024
Smooth process with excellent doctors.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/04/2024
Tip top
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/04/2024
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/04/2024
My GP was a good listener, understanding and professional.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/04/2024
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/04/2024
Dr was very helpful
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/04/2024
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/04/2024
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/04/2024
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/04/2024
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/04/2024
Dr Sayed was informed, helpful and very efficient. Smooth process and visit. Many thanks!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/04/2024
Very happy with doctor
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/04/2024
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/04/2024
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/04/2024
Can't recommend this place enough. Dr Ayomide Noah was fantastic. Thorough, meticulous, professional. So glad I found her. Getting an appointment was simple and I was seen the same morning. The pharmacy staff was helpful and professional. Wait time was short and the whole visit from check-in to check-out was only 45- minutes. My wife and I are visiting from the USA and, of course, I had the nerve to get pneumonia. So if you're a tourist and need immediate medical care, this is it.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/04/2024
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/04/2024
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/04/2024
Excellent online booking system.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
15/04/2024
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/04/2024
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/04/2024
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/04/2024
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/04/2024
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/04/2024
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/04/2024
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/04/2024
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/04/2024
And excellent receptionist
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
12/04/2024
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/04/2024
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/04/2024
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/04/2024
Page 1
Doctors Appointments from £49