Reviews


Below are all the reviews from patients who have responded to a brief survey upon completion of their GP appointment. We do not cherry pick the best because we don't think you'd want us to.
97% would recommend DocTap
(3952 reviews)
How would you rate your doctor?
(2881 reviews)
How would you rate the booking process?
(2873 reviews)
How would you rate the premises?
(2854 reviews)

Most recent reviews

Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
18/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
18/01/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
18/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
18/01/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/01/2019
Super easy system to use. Timely appointment, doctor listens, asks questions, ask your view. Happy to use and recommend
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/01/2019
An excellent a fairly priced service if you need a GP consultation.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
17/01/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/01/2019
I have used DocTap previously and the doctor I saw on that occasion was lovely. The staff at the premises are also very pleasant and helpful. However, the doctor I saw today (Dr. Michael Hefferon) was extremely aggressive and had a terrible chip in his shoulder. He spoke over me and implied I was lying about my symptoms. He kept speaking about how all he was seeing were patients with the same illness as me as if that were my fault. He dismisses questions impatiently and with demonstrable annoyance. Begrudgingly (after being reminded) he inspected my throat then asked me flippantly whether I wanted to be referred to get tested for cancer, when I said no he replied sarcastically “oh? Why not?” And if I had accepted he would have made this unnecessary referral just to save face. That level of immaturity in a professional is terrifying. I would be disappointed but would understand if I got this kind of treatment from a harassed junior doctor at the end of a heavy A&E shift: I do not accept it in a private clinic setting where you have been nothing but polite. I would also accept anyone of these failings on their own without feeling it necessary to complain, but the culminative effect of spending 15 minutes in Dr. Michael Hefferon’s company was to feel verbally assaulted and I feel an obligation to warn other potential patients, especially women. In short, DocTap are a great service, Dr. Michael Hefferon however, is a bully with very obvious issues and a blot on the name of the company. If I could rate him minus stars I would do so.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
17/01/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/01/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/01/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/01/2019
More flexibility in terms of changing appointment dates and times.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/01/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/01/2019
A swift painless process.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/01/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/01/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/01/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/01/2019
Nice lad - simpatico. think he's do well in the army - he's got the common-touch cheers, dan
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/01/2019
My doctor was friendly, informative and efficient. I would highly recommend DocTap to my friends and family.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/01/2019
Fantastic service that was so easy to arrange!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/01/2019
Very efficient, convenient service. The Doctor who saw me was courteous, thorough and very knowledgable.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/01/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/01/2019
Dr was polite and professional. Booking was easy and immediate. Premises was hard to find and a little confusing to sign in (would have been easier if I’d read the email).
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/01/2019
Very convenient, straight forward process. Excellent value for money, booked same day and saw a Dr with no hassle. The Dr was very professional and attentive, would highly recommend this service. Helped me out when I need an urgent same day appointment
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/01/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
14/01/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/01/2019
Thank you.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/01/2019
Doctor was patient, listened well and was proactive and up to date with her knowledge. Good value for money and well worth it. Convenient and swift service.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/01/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/01/2019
Excellent service, easy to book and find. Dr Ndlovu was very competent and professional.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/01/2019
Dr was efficient, informative with an easy manner.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/01/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/01/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/01/2019
Dr Gugulethu Ndlovu was very attentive and listened to my concerns. She is very kind and if I book another appointment, I would choose her
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/01/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/01/2019
A seamless service. I will use it again and will recommend to others.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/01/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/01/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/01/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/01/2019
Great very well informed doctor with a even better 'bedside manner' I am so very pleased.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/01/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/01/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/01/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/01/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/01/2019
Really helpful doctor and friendly atmosphere.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/01/2019
Quick response. Thank you
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/01/2019
Wonderful doctor and great treatment - thank you!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/01/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/01/2019
She was very thorough and helpful. I recommend.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/01/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/01/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/01/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/01/2019
Page 1
Doctors Appointments from £29