Reviews


Below are all the reviews from patients who have responded to a brief survey upon completion of their GP appointment. We do not cherry pick the best because we don't think you'd want us to.
97% would recommend DocTap
(5019 reviews)
How would you rate your doctor?
(3514 reviews)
How would you rate the booking process?
(3507 reviews)
How would you rate the premises?
(3486 reviews)

Most recent reviews

The doctor was wonderful to deal with & made the experience extremely comfortable. Would recommend.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
23/05/2019
Wonderful service, I shall be returning (hopefully not too often, I want to stay healthy)!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
23/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
23/05/2019
Quick n easy .no wait,and everything done instantly while GP u have to wait 2 weeks for appointment and 10 working days for any paper work
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
23/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
23/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
23/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
23/05/2019
Friendly, efficient and incredibly helpful. Will definitely recommend. The Dr could not have been better.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
23/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
23/05/2019
Amazing!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
23/05/2019
Bit weird. A room on a random floor in a random building? Doctor very lovely and helped me perfectly. Think she might need a nicer space to be in?
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
23/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
23/05/2019
Good Dr, nice premises buy fees need to be mentioned beforehand
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
23/05/2019
The premises were amazing, I was seen exactly on time and was out within 15 minutes. Not bad for £34!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
21/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/05/2019
The doctor was very helpful
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/05/2019
Booked the wrong appointment but I called customer service and they were quick to change it. The doctor was great and explained everything in detail. Good to have post-consultation notes emailed as well.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/05/2019
Easy and helpful consultation. Nice doctor. Thank you
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/05/2019
Very professional and made me feel comfortable from the outset. Would highly recommend this service.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/05/2019
no sign on ground floor to know where you are going as no mention of doc tap but facilities themselves were great
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
Thank you for your feedback, I am so pleased to hear you were happy with the doctor and the facilities and we will definitely look into how we can make the signs clearer for our future patients there
Alex Hamilton, Founder
20/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/05/2019
Very pleasant experience. I await to see whether the prognosis is correct, but the experience of the appointment would be hard to beat.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
18/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
18/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
18/05/2019
Had to go from 12th floor back down to 9th. No big deal but it was a bit of an inconvenience.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
17/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/05/2019
Really quick booking process, no wait and got the forms I needed signing signed. Would recommend to others.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/05/2019
Highly recommend best doctor I’ve seen in a long time, Dr was so helpful, friendly and professional.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/05/2019
Super quick and helpful
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/05/2019
Very helpful , professional, friendly ! And knowledgeable and efficient
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
16/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/05/2019
The doctor is an amazing person - not only as a doctor but also simply human like me and you. She can put herself in the shoe of others. She understands the situation and happy to help. Coming here is like dealing with a trusted family. Would not consider changing doctors.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/05/2019
Great service however if you have more then one thing to ask it needs to be a follow up appt where you have to pay again.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/05/2019
I had not been feeling well for a week or so with a cold. I wanted to see a doctor quickly to see if it was more than a cold. i was able to book an appointment quickly, on my phone. I was able to book an appointment for 30 minutes from the time of booking which was what i needed. The offices were a 10 minute walk from my office which was very convenient. The doctor that i saw was very thorough and explained everything to me. I really liked her manner. i will definitely be back when i need a GP again!! So happy that I found DocTap!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/05/2019
Page 1
Doctors Appointments from £34