Reviews


Below are all the reviews from patients who have responded to a brief survey upon completion of their GP appointment. We do not cherry pick the best because we don't think you'd want us to.
96% would recommend DocTap
(5967 reviews)
How would you rate your doctor?
(4082 reviews)
How would you rate the booking process?
(4074 reviews)
How would you rate the premises?
(4051 reviews)

Most recent reviews

Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/09/2019
Excellent
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/09/2019
Very easy to get an appointment for the same day, and the doctor was professional and friendly.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/09/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/09/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/09/2019
I needed to be checked by a doctor as soon as possible and DocTap just saved me. Really nice doctor, I am really satisfied with the service !
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/09/2019
I’m so glad I came here . I booked a couple of hours before coming and actually, it was so easy . Outstanding place and professional people . After a few minutes I solved my issue. Really appreciated.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/09/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
13/09/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
12/09/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/09/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/09/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/09/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/09/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/09/2019
Excellent service!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/09/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/09/2019
NO
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/09/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/09/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/09/2019
Not easy finding your way round should be signpost on doors telling you where you are going. Doc I had she was great.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/09/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/09/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/09/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/09/2019
We visited a page on your website dedicated to blood tests relating to cancer. While the information said I would see a GP it also said blood would be taken. In fact this is not the case. One has to see a GP and then pay extra for the blood test. This is not clear from your website and as a result I would not use doctap again. The GP was essentially useless and was unable to provide any clarity on anything. Time and money wasted.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
Thank you for your feedback and I am sorry to hear that you feel disappointed. We mention on our blood tests information page that a GP consultation fee is payable online at the time of booking and any tests which you require will be chargeable on top during your consultation with the doctor. This information is also on the final confirmation stage before you enter your card details when booking an appointment. It mentions 'Any blood tests are chargeable in addition during your consultation'. We will look into how we can make this clearer, and I have contacted you directly to see if there is anything with regards to the appointment that you would like more information on, or that we can look into helping you further with.
Alex Hamilton, Founder
11/09/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/09/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/09/2019
Great service and expertise, I will definitely be using this service again.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/09/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/09/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/09/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/09/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/09/2019
Great and convenient service
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/09/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/09/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/09/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/09/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/09/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/09/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/09/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/09/2019
Excellent service and excellent doctor. Thank you
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/09/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/09/2019
Dr. Stevenson was very professional and knowledgeable. Overall a pleasant experience. I received all the information and treatment I came for.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/09/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/09/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/09/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/09/2019
The doctor was excellent she gave me first class treatment I felt I had all her attention. They were also able to provide the medication required. The whole process was quick easy and affective.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/09/2019
Just like to say I was so please with the doctor she was lovely and very helpful Dr Ade Adeniyi brilliant, I would definitely recommend and use the service again.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/09/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/09/2019
Excellent service easy to book an appointment 7 days a week as a tourist visiting London falling ill on a Sunday this was excellent and doctor so kind
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/09/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/09/2019
The booking process was very efficient and the doctor was excellent.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
06/09/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
06/09/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
06/09/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
06/09/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
06/09/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
06/09/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
06/09/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
06/09/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
06/09/2019
Doctor was very personal and asked many questions without being overbearing. I was surprisingly impressed
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
06/09/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
06/09/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/09/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/09/2019
Dr Ndlovu was extremely helpful and listened to my concerns. She was very thorough and gave me some very useful advice on my health.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/09/2019
Dr Kumar was super patient with us as my mom doesn’t quite understand English. It was her second time to see doctor at DocTap with diagnoses of shingle. Dr Kumar took time to explain my mom’a concern and bear with us while I did the translation to my mom. Thank you Dr Kumar!!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/09/2019
Brilliant service. Friendly Doctor with time to discuss everything I wanted. I would definitely recommend and use again
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/09/2019
Very easy to book and a great service. Would highly recommend.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/09/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/09/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/09/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/09/2019
Efficient, effective, excellent. Dr Sinclair manner was just superb!! Happy patient indeed.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/09/2019
Excellent, highly recommended
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/09/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/09/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/09/2019
Bank location wasn't to easy to find
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
04/09/2019
An amazing service.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
04/09/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
04/09/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
04/09/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
04/09/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
04/09/2019
Page 1
Doctors Appointments from £34