Reviews


Below are all the reviews from patients who have responded to a brief survey upon completion of their GP appointment. We do not cherry pick the best because we don't think you'd want us to.
98% would recommend DocTap
(1714 reviews)
How would you rate your doctor?
(1338 reviews)
How would you rate the booking process?
(1333 reviews)
How would you rate the premises?
(1333 reviews)

Most recent reviews

Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
23/09/2017
Excellent. Loved it.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
23/09/2017
Excellent and professional service!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
23/09/2017
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/09/2017
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/09/2017
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/09/2017
Very professional service and convenient. Thank you DocTap
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/09/2017
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/09/2017
The doctor was very nice.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/09/2017
Registration for DocTap at busy NHS surgery slightly less than obvious but once achieved all very smooth.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/09/2017
So happy I found this service, booked an appointment online for the same day. Was seen on the allocated time, no waiting around. My doctor couldn't be more caring and helpful. So thank you so much!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/09/2017
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/09/2017
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
20/09/2017
Easily the best doctor's appointment in my memory! Super compassionate and I actually had time to go through everything I wanted to say, which just isn't possible on the NHS under these government cuts anymore. I got useful advice and an actual solution to a mental health issue I've procrastinated on seeing a doctor about for months, because of the endless referrals that would have made it more stressful than anything else. Here it was simple to book, no need to queue, affordable and the appointment itself was really great. Feels like I'm actually getting somewhere. I would absolutely recommend the DocTap service.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/09/2017
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/09/2017
Booked an appointment at 11, for 12.45pm on the same day. Easy to find, great and efficient service. Dr Ricardo was very helpful and has referred me to a specialist for my issue. Would highly recommend if you are looking for a quick opinion and do not have time to wait for an appointment with your GP.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
20/09/2017
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
20/09/2017
Doctor was extremely pleasant and efficient. It was a great service.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
20/09/2017
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
19/09/2017
Very smooth experience
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
19/09/2017
My doctor was brilliant, I was a bit wary about having a male Dr but should I ever use DocTap again and I have the option to have the same doctor take my appointment he would be my first choice!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
18/09/2017
Very efficient, and exactly what i needed at short notice.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
18/09/2017
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
18/09/2017
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
18/09/2017
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
18/09/2017
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/09/2017
Surprised at how pleasant this was! The doctor I had was so nice and helpful. Would definitely do this again.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/09/2017
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/09/2017
Brilliant idea. I flew into London the night before made my appointment for the next day, as a foreign traveller its nice to know you can get assistance as quickly and easily as that.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/09/2017
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/09/2017
Thank you very much
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/09/2017
Super quick, efficient and lovely doctor. Would definitely use again instead of my local NHS GP as higher quality and more efficient service.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/09/2017
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/09/2017
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/09/2017
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/09/2017
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/09/2017
very professional and helpful
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/09/2017
I was able to see the doctor early and spent over 20 minutes discussing my condition and agreeing an action plan which I was very impressed with.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
13/09/2017
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/09/2017
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/09/2017
Page 1
Doctors Appointments from £29