Reviews


Below are all the reviews from patients who have responded to a brief survey upon completion of their GP appointment. We do not cherry pick the best because we don't think you'd want us to.
95% would recommend DocTap
(9723 reviews)
How would you rate your doctor?
(5831 reviews)
How would you rate the booking process?
(5814 reviews)
How would you rate the premises?
(5780 reviews)

Most recent reviews

Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/05/2021
Really needed to see a gp urgently and you delivered! Thanks again
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/05/2021
Very thorough, answered all my questions and made me feel at ease. Thank you!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
06/05/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
06/05/2021
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
06/05/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/05/2021
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/05/2021
Called me 15 minutes before my appointment to say it was cancelled. I had already arrived at the centre! Then said it was rescheduled for 4 that day, not great when you had booked a fasting blood glucose blood test. Really expected me to wait until 4 that day with no food? After much arguing over the phone with them, they magically seemed to find an appointment about an hour later. Should not have been this much hassle. Extremely disappointing and poor experience
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
05/05/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/05/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/05/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/05/2021
Thank you Dr Chege, for your attention, for your experience and for your kindness, I appreciate it
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
04/05/2021
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
04/05/2021
The platform is really easy to use and the GP that I saw Dr Gugulethu was really friendly and understanding.Thank you for making healthcare affordable and straightforward again in UK 🙂
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
04/05/2021
Dr Ayomide Noah was really great, very nice and helpful. I would strongly recommend DocTap. Excellent service, you don't have yo waste your time on NHS queues.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
04/05/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
04/05/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
04/05/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
04/05/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
04/05/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
04/05/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
03/05/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
30/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
30/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
30/04/2021
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
29/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
29/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
29/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
28/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
28/04/2021
The Doctor was the Best Doctor my child ever had
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
28/04/2021
Quite a confusing layout and none of the other staff in the building seem to know there is a doctor on site - could do with some signs or explanations for people who haven’t been there before - it’s not obvious where to go or what to do
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
28/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
28/04/2021
My doctor was very comprehensive and reassuring.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
27/04/2021
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
26/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
26/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
26/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
26/04/2021
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
25/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
24/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
24/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
23/04/2021
I would most definitely highly recommend DocTap to others. For me personally, I received immediate professional advice and help when I needed it and I will return to use DocTap in the future. Thank you Dr Chan for your understanding of my situation and for the advice you gave to me. I feel blessed to have been helped in such a fast and compassionate way.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
23/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
23/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
23/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/04/2021
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/04/2021
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/04/2021
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/04/2021
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
21/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
20/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/04/2021
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
19/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
19/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
19/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
19/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
19/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
19/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
19/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
18/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/04/2021
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/04/2021
Very helpful consultation, very straightforward to book.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/04/2021
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/04/2021
Page 1
Doctors Appointments from £34