Reviews


Below are all the reviews from patients who have responded to a brief survey upon completion of their GP appointment. We do not cherry pick the best because we don't think you'd want us to.
95% would recommend DocTap
(11230 reviews)
How would you rate your doctor?
(6370 reviews)
How would you rate the booking process?
(6352 reviews)
How would you rate the premises?
(6320 reviews)

Most recent reviews

Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/05/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/05/2022
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/05/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/05/2022
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/05/2022
shi wery nice and helpful doctor
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/05/2022
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/05/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/05/2022
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/05/2022
Absolutely excellent doctor and environment. Such a blessed relief to be able to see a doctor and have tests done without fuss and so efficiently. Thank you.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/05/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/05/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/05/2022
Dr Amish Patel is great. Besides his professionalism, he offers a level of care which is hard to find these days. It’s been years since I’ve seen a doctor who understands how I’ve felt. Grateful for his time.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/05/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/05/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/05/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
13/05/2022
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/05/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/05/2022
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/05/2022
The Doctor was very professional, practical and made me feel very well listened to.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/05/2022
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/05/2022
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/05/2022
Good experience - Dr was very helpful and did not try and rip me off with testing I didn't require.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/05/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/05/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/05/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/05/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/05/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/05/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/05/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/05/2022
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/05/2022
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/05/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/05/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/05/2022
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/05/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/05/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/05/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/05/2022
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/05/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/05/2022
I had my appointment today and was left feeling very disappointed and low- I had 20 mins in total in there out of the full 30 minute session I payed for (I only noticed after I left the building) and I didn’t feel seen or heard. I was handed a letter at the end that didn’t feel genuine and mentioned about only seeing me this one time. I am far from home and wanted to see a GP as soon as possible rather than wait as I don’t like hospitals etc so I paid the money thinking I would get a better service but I was mistaken. Regrettably a very disappointing service.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
I'm so sorry that you felt like this after your appointment. I'm sure this wasn't the doctor's intention. Our Medical Director will contact you directly to find out more and see what we can do to help.
Alex Hamilton, Founder
10/05/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
10/05/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/05/2022
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/05/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/05/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/05/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/05/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/05/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/05/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
09/05/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/05/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/05/2022
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/05/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/05/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/05/2022
An excellent and professional service. Dr Patel made you feel at ease, listened and had an understanding of the sport event my certificate was required for. I would highly recommend the practice to anyone.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/05/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
07/05/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/05/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/05/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
07/05/2022
It was great but really expensive!!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/05/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/05/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
06/05/2022
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
06/05/2022
I have seen this doctor twice and spoken to him on the phone, after every visit i have felt positive about my health and grateful for his help. I would recommend with flying colours.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
06/05/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
06/05/2022
I had the easiest experience booking my appointment online. Upon arrival I was welcomed to very clean premises by a lovely member of staff at the desk. Dr Himabindu Babu was my doctor today and she was very professional and friendly. Dr Babu took great care conducting the appointment, and I was really pleased to have her help. With every question an answer was provided. This was my first visit to a private practice and after much difficulty with my NHS GP, I’m very pleased with how efficiently my matters were addressed. Should I need to visit a private practice in future, I will visit this one. All my thanks to the staff
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
06/05/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
06/05/2022
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/05/2022
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/05/2022
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/05/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/05/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
04/05/2022
Very pleased with service on both occasions I’ve used it. Dr Mehra was very helpful and gave me all the time and help I needed to hopefully get me back up and running again
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
04/05/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
04/05/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
04/05/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
04/05/2022
Great service. I had made a mixup of my booking but the doctor fitted me in and provided a very good, friendly, service.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
04/05/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
04/05/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
04/05/2022
Page 1
Doctors Appointments from £49