Reviews


Below are all the reviews from patients who have responded to a brief survey upon completion of their GP appointment. We do not cherry pick the best because we don't think you'd want us to.
96% would recommend DocTap
(6523 reviews)
How would you rate your doctor?
(4395 reviews)
How would you rate the booking process?
(4387 reviews)
How would you rate the premises?
(4360 reviews)

Most recent reviews

Excellent!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/11/2019
Today I saw Dr Aketa Patel at the Kings X location. The consultation room was easy to find and I went straight through to be seen within mins of my arrival. Dr Patel came across friendly, professional and extremely helpful. During the consultation she listened to my concerns and diagnosed my problem so we could discuss an appropriate plan of action. Thanks again Doctap team.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/11/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/11/2019
Excellent experience. Professional doctor and would definitely recommend this service to family and friends
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/11/2019
I wanted my ears syringing. Didn’t know this wasn’t available although this wa stated on the confirmatory email. Too late to cancel. Helpful anyway.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/11/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/11/2019
I paid money for the GP to say “go see a&e”. It’s safe to say i would not be using this service ever again
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
15/11/2019
Always extremely competent doctors and especially the one I had today. Knowledgeable, efficient, caring.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/11/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/11/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/11/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/11/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/11/2019
Great service quick efficient 👍👍
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/11/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/11/2019
Dr Barai was great, more than happy to talk through my injury and never felt rushed during the process - very open and informed
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/11/2019
Diagnosed with prescription very quickly. First time using Doctap and it won’t be the last! Dr Sinclair is very friendly and her work is very professional!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/11/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/11/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/11/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/11/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/11/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
13/11/2019
Great process with doctap and a very kind and helpful doctor. I strongly recommend this place to anyone looking for a good place to be well treated. Thank you.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/11/2019
Very good service. Doctor was very efficient.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/11/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/11/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/11/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/11/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/11/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
13/11/2019
Excellent service, very happy.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/11/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
13/11/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/11/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/11/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/11/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/11/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
12/11/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/11/2019
Smoothest GP experience I have EVER had... Hats of to you all!!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/11/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/11/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/11/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
12/11/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/11/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/11/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/11/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/11/2019
I wasn’t keen on being prescribed medication on the day but the following day the pain was a lot worse and I changed my mind. Wasn’t really a quick or easy way to directly raise this.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
12/11/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/11/2019
Dr Patel was a pleasure to deal with. The whole process was swift and well organised. Definitely will use again.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/11/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/11/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/11/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/11/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/11/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/11/2019
She was so friendly and professional and we found the solution for my problem.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/11/2019
No waiting, no fuss just a caring, professional consultation with a competent and compassionate GP. Highly recommend.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/11/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/11/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/11/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/11/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/11/2019
It was an efficient and well-managed service that was ideal for a foreign visitor.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/11/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/11/2019
I needed to see a doctor urgently today (not A & E urgent though!) Doctap has an effcient booking system - saw doctor within a couple of hours of booking, premises easy to find and very clean and professional. The doctor was extremely pleasant, calm and knowledgeable - perfect! I rarely need to go to a doctor and never relish the thought, but this morning was quick and professional, with a doctor who really listened and advised well, who also made me feel completely at ease. She was able to provide the prescribed medication there and then, so no need to go off to find a pharmacy. Will definitely use doctap again. Thank you.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/11/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/11/2019
He is excellent doctor
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/11/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/11/2019
Perfect. Thanks
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/11/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/11/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/11/2019
My doctors appointment was extremely professional and I am delighted with her prognosis and prescription. Frankly an excellent outcome for me.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/11/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/11/2019
good central location
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/11/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/11/2019
Excellent alternative to NHS. Dr Pollard was very helpful and provided excellent advice. I’ll be using DocTap again.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/11/2019
Very impressed and would use again and recommend to friends & family.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/11/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/11/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/11/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
06/11/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
06/11/2019
I would like to give 5 start rating to Dr L Kumar who exceed my expectations. Pleasant, assuring, professional and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend and will be back. Many thanks.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
06/11/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
06/11/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
06/11/2019
Page 1
Doctors Appointments from £34