Reviews


Below are all the reviews from patients who have responded to a brief survey upon completion of their GP appointment. We do not cherry pick the best because we don't think you'd want us to.
95% would recommend DocTap
(9089 reviews)
How would you rate your doctor?
(5599 reviews)
How would you rate the booking process?
(5585 reviews)
How would you rate the premises?
(5552 reviews)

Most recent reviews

Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
03/12/2020
You lied to me by taking the rt-pcr test that there would also be a fit to fly certificate very unprofessional i would never recommend you to any one for a start you can not get hold of anybody the service you provide is very poor there's one thing you are good at is taken money of people very poor standards i would never use again 1 out of 10 very very disappointing very very poor standards sorry but it true you have got a lot of work to do.
How would you rate your doctor?
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
03/12/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
03/12/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
03/12/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
02/12/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
02/12/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
02/12/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
02/12/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
02/12/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
02/12/2020
Really happy with the service provided
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
02/12/2020
I have seen Dr Ndlovu several times and she has been truly exceptional in her care and expertise. The treatment and prescription process has been faultless. Highly recommend this service.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
01/12/2020
Absolute fantastic Doctor Noah , detailed examination very professional no question left unanswered a i l would recommend and will be in the future . So easy to talk and extremely helpful a asset to your company. Thank you so much
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
01/12/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
01/12/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
30/11/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
30/11/2020
Very impressive. Professional and fast. Clear communication. Easy to book, easy to navigate and easy to understand the results of the investigation. I felt supported at every stage and would happily recommend DocTap to my friends.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
30/11/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
30/11/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
30/11/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
30/11/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
30/11/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
30/11/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
29/11/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
29/11/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
28/11/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
28/11/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
28/11/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
28/11/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
28/11/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
27/11/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
27/11/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
27/11/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
27/11/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
27/11/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
27/11/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
26/11/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
26/11/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
26/11/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
26/11/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
26/11/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
26/11/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
25/11/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
25/11/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
25/11/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
25/11/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
25/11/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
25/11/2020
Dr Kumar was a great doctor she listened to my concerns and advised me accordingly.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
25/11/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
25/11/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
24/11/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
24/11/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
24/11/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
24/11/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
24/11/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
24/11/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
24/11/2020
I have never been to a more useless doctor in my life. I never complain, but this was a disaster. I think I knew more than the doctor that was "treating" me. She gave me OTC treatment while saying it was a prescription treatment. I can confidently say that the pharmacist was more skilled than her. Very unfortunate that I had to give money for nothing.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
24/11/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
23/11/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
23/11/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
23/11/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
23/11/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
23/11/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
23/11/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/11/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/11/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/11/2020
Very happy with the service, if only I'd used them for my own testing we would be on our way home now instead of missing our flight due to another companies delays...
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/11/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/11/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/11/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/11/2020
30 minutes is not enough for an in-depth consultation, but the doctor I saw was accommodating, going the extra mile to answer all my questions. My stresses and fears towards visiting a 'doc-in-a-box' went away very quickly. Yes, I'll use this service again.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/11/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/11/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/11/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/11/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/11/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/11/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/11/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/11/2020
The whole app thing - Vitality to Doctap was a bit baffling, but once I got on it and used to it the booking process was straightforward.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
19/11/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
19/11/2020
Page 1
Doctors Appointments from £34