Reviews


Below are all the reviews from patients who have responded to a brief survey upon completion of their GP appointment. We do not cherry pick the best because we don't think you'd want us to.
96% would recommend DocTap
(7195 reviews)
How would you rate your doctor?
(4764 reviews)
How would you rate the booking process?
(4756 reviews)
How would you rate the premises?
(4726 reviews)

Most recent reviews

Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
28/01/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
28/01/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
28/01/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
28/01/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
28/01/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
28/01/2020
Best thing I ever done, forget my GP and NHS. Thank you.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
28/01/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
28/01/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
28/01/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
28/01/2020
I love DocTap!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
27/01/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
27/01/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
27/01/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
27/01/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
27/01/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
27/01/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
27/01/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
27/01/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
27/01/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
27/01/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
27/01/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
27/01/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
27/01/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
27/01/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
27/01/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
27/01/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
27/01/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
26/01/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
26/01/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
25/01/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
24/01/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
24/01/2020
Visiting London from Australia - very good
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
24/01/2020
Dr Patel was absolutely excellent. Pleasant, patient and reassuring and really knew her stuff - qualities many GP's seem to lack! This was my first time using DocTap but - due to the excellent service I received - I will go back next time I need a doctors consultation.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
24/01/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
24/01/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
24/01/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
24/01/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
24/01/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
24/01/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
24/01/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
24/01/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
24/01/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
24/01/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
23/01/2020
This is a great service!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
23/01/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
23/01/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
23/01/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
23/01/2020
Excellent service & reasonably priced.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
23/01/2020
Dr Li was supportive, clear and assertive in his care and intent. I would honestly say the best GP appointment I have ever experienced. Thank you DocTap
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
23/01/2020
Professional, friendly, highly competent doctor. I’d use the service again. Will be recommending to my friends who work locally.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
23/01/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
23/01/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
23/01/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/01/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/01/2020
I use them regularly and am always very please with both the speed and efficiency of service and the level of professionalism and knowledge of the doctors. I highly recommend.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/01/2020
First class service - top quality.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/01/2020
First class experience with DocTap. From setting up the appointment, through to the medical aspects and then the updating of your online reports, the service has been outstanding. Cannot recommend more highly. The fees? Very reasonable and worth every penny.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/01/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/01/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/01/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/01/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/01/2020
Doctor was unable to dim/turn off lights so is unable to carry out visual checks leading to a referral that may not be required. Effectively I have paid for a service where a very basic check couldn’t be completed.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
22/01/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/01/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/01/2020
Excellent service.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/01/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/01/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/01/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/01/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/01/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/01/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/01/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/01/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/01/2020
She is a very good doctor, highly recommended!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/01/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/01/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/01/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/01/2020
Dr Sinclair was very friendly, kind and listened to all my concerns! I didn’t feel as if I was being rushed and she gave me advice I was confident to take.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/01/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/01/2020
Page 1
Doctors Appointments from £34