Reviews


Below are all the reviews from patients who have responded to a brief survey upon completion of their GP appointment. We do not cherry pick the best because we don't think you'd want us to.
97% would recommend DocTap
(2846 reviews)
How would you rate your doctor?
(2215 reviews)
How would you rate the booking process?
(2208 reviews)
How would you rate the premises?
(2197 reviews)

Most recent reviews

very quick, easy and clean
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/05/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/05/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
22/05/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/05/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/05/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/05/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/05/2018
Very quick, easy to use and to book, doctor handed in the medicines prescribed on the moment, avoiding to have to stop by a pharmacy; would definitely recommend.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/05/2018
Great concept, booking system and locations! Thank you for the hassle free experience (from a grateful tourist)!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/05/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/05/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
19/05/2018
Becoming unwell at the weekend is always problematical, however my daughter recommended doctap.co. UK. The process was easy, the doctor very efficient and dealt with my problem immediately. I thoroughly recommend this service.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
19/05/2018
Great idea!! Amazing service delivery
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
19/05/2018
Thanks to quick responses to emails so on. Efficient team!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
18/05/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
18/05/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
18/05/2018
It was professional, smooth and efficient from the booking process, entry to the building and on to a great doctor! I was outside in ten minutes with everything I needed.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
18/05/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
18/05/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
18/05/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/05/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/05/2018
nice and helpful doctor! In the minute i arrived i was got in.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/05/2018
The premises were easy to find and very convenient being next to Kings Cross station. I was able to book in at a time convenient to me on my way to the station to catch my train north. The booking and checking in were very straightforward. I arrived 15 minutes before my appointment and I was seen by the doctor straightaway. My doctor was attentive, thorough, quick and efficient. I felt she had a good understanding of my medical problem. She was able to give me my medication without me having to go to a pharmacy. She also gave me some good advice and sent me some useful resources afterwards by email. I thought it was excellent value for money and would certainly use docTap again instead of spending hours in a GP waiting room waiting for a rushed consultation with an overworked doctor!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/05/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/05/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/05/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/05/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/05/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/05/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/05/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/05/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/05/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/05/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
16/05/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/05/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
15/05/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/05/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/05/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/05/2018
Fantastic
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/05/2018
excellent assistance from the doctor, thanks for your help
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
14/05/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/05/2018
The doctor I visited was very kind and nice. Thank you for listening to me.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
14/05/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/05/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/05/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
14/05/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/05/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/05/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/05/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/05/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/05/2018
Fantastic!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/05/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/05/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/05/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
12/05/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/05/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/05/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/05/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/05/2018
On time, professional, much better experience than Medicentre!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/05/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/05/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
11/05/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/05/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/05/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
11/05/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/05/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/05/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/05/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/05/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/05/2018
I wasn’t sure if I could have my bloods done there or not. Whilst I was grateful I could it would’ve been nice to know ahead of time.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/05/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/05/2018
Excellent service, definitely recommend it!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/05/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/05/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/05/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/05/2018
Excellent service. The doctor was extremely professional, polite and made me feel at ease straight away. Would definitely recommend.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/05/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/05/2018
Perfect service ( just keep going) :-)
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/05/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/05/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/05/2018
Page 1
Doctors Appointments from £29