Reviews


Below are all the reviews from patients who have responded to a brief survey upon completion of their GP appointment. We do not cherry pick the best because we don't think you'd want us to.
95% would recommend DocTap
(9723 reviews)
How would you rate your doctor?
(5831 reviews)
How would you rate the booking process?
(5814 reviews)
How would you rate the premises?
(5780 reviews)

Most recent reviews

Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/04/2021
Smooth professional service . The comparison between my own Gp service provider and DocTap is miles apart . My surgery is in the conference league and Doctap are in the champions League .
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/04/2021
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/04/2021
The receptionist at the entrance did not put on a mask when I arrived
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/04/2021
Some staff were not wearing masks
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/04/2021
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/04/2021
Service not as promised. Doctor should have known before appointment started. Full refund would put things right.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
The doctor did explain why they were not able to fill out the form. They did provide advice on another issue as well. We are sorry if you were not satisfied with your appointment but we were not able to help more in this case.
Alex Hamilton, Founder
07/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/04/2021
So happy with how everything went, I don't know why I didn't go down this route sooner. I think all my gp needs will be used via DocTap
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/04/2021
Very good experience
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
06/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
06/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
06/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
06/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
06/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
06/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
03/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
02/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
01/04/2021
I saw Dr Chang today. Outstanding care as usual explaind everything very clearly very pleased with how everything went.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
01/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
01/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
01/04/2021
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
01/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
01/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
01/04/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
31/03/2021
How would you rate your doctor?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
31/03/2021
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
31/03/2021
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
31/03/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
31/03/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
30/03/2021
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
30/03/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
30/03/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
30/03/2021
Dr Patel was brilliant. Explained everything to me and was really helpful. I can’t thank him enough. Would highly recommend.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
30/03/2021
Super easy to book, the doctor was professional and efficient. Can’t fault the service at all! Would recommend.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
30/03/2021
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
30/03/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
29/03/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
29/03/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
29/03/2021
Absolutely excellent service
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
29/03/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
28/03/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
27/03/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
26/03/2021
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
26/03/2021
Thanks for the brilliant service!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
26/03/2021
Very efficient and thorough service
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
26/03/2021
The Doctor was friendly and knowledgeable. I immediately felt at ease. A great doctor and a wonderful service. Will definitely use again.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
25/03/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
25/03/2021
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
25/03/2021
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
25/03/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
25/03/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
25/03/2021
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
24/03/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
24/03/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
24/03/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
24/03/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
24/03/2021
I left feeling more anxious than when I arrived, quite amusing that in the doctors bio she mentions a special interest in mental health but when I told her I felt more anxious than when I arrived, she just said ‘sorry about that.’ AWFUL
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
Dear Annika, I will respond to you directly so we can discuss the medical details of your consultation. Dr Mark Jopling, Medical Director
Alex Hamilton, Founder
23/03/2021
Page 2
Doctors Appointments from £34