Reviews


Below are all the reviews from patients who have responded to a brief survey upon completion of their GP appointment. We do not cherry pick the best because we don't think you'd want us to.
96% would recommend DocTap
(8010 reviews)
How would you rate your doctor?
(5118 reviews)
How would you rate the booking process?
(5109 reviews)
How would you rate the premises?
(5074 reviews)

Most recent reviews

How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/06/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/06/2020
Dr James Stevens was excellent personable and friendly. He explained antI body test in clear detail. Would recommend and will be back.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
19/06/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
19/06/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
19/06/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
19/06/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
19/06/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
18/06/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/06/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/06/2020
This was my first time using a private healthcare provider and so was unsure what to expect. I was seen by Dr L Kumar. I was impressed by her professionalism and impeccable bedside manner. She made me feel totally at ease, and explained everything to me in language I could understand. She was efficient at taking my blood, and demonstrated kindness and compassion in helping me understand the implications of my test results. She has empowered me to make informed decisions going forward with regards to my health. I highly recommend DocTap, and Dr Kumar in particular!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/06/2020
fantastic doctor - the premises in general are pretty miserable but her office/surgery is fine
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/06/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/06/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/06/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/06/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/06/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/06/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/06/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/06/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
16/06/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/06/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/06/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/06/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/06/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/06/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/06/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/06/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/06/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/06/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
12/06/2020
Clear and helpful advice
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/06/2020
Fast and efficient system for being seen and advised when it suits best. Excellent servic3
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/06/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/06/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/06/2020
Great assistance, great help and support. My first language isn't English and discuss about medical issues is not the easiest thing in the world. But the Doctor was very patient and supportive. I met an excellent doctor and she showed me the best way to proceed. I highly recommended DocTap.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/06/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/06/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/06/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/06/2020
Great staff. The Doctor was lovely and kind. And wrote a great sick note. Thanks again!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/06/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/06/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/06/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/06/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/06/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/06/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/06/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/06/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/06/2020
Really good will follow up with GP again
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
06/06/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
06/06/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/06/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/06/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/06/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
05/06/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/06/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
05/06/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
04/06/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
04/06/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
03/06/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
03/06/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
03/06/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
02/06/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
02/06/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
02/06/2020
Nice Doctor with a professional attitude.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
02/06/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
02/06/2020
GP is excellent (seen 3 times now & always v good). The booking is slightly clunky now due to covid changes, e.g. I booked for Victoria, but someone phoned & I had to go to Bond St instead. This was OK but meant an additonal 40mins on my journey. But otherwise all good!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
01/06/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
01/06/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
01/06/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
01/06/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
01/06/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
31/05/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
31/05/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
30/05/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
30/05/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
30/05/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
30/05/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
29/05/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
29/05/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
29/05/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
29/05/2020
Page 2
Doctors Appointments from £34