Reviews


Below are all the reviews from patients who have responded to a brief survey upon completion of their GP appointment. We do not cherry pick the best because we don't think you'd want us to.
95% would recommend DocTap
(18566 reviews)
How would you rate your doctor?
(9972 reviews)
How would you rate the booking process?
(9934 reviews)
How would you rate the premises?
(9544 reviews)

Most recent reviews

Doc was pretty knowledgeable and it was great that I was able to get a same-day appointment. I was also able to get most of my prescriptions onsite which was a plus.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/04/2024
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/04/2024
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/04/2024
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/04/2024
Dr went above and beyond. I really appreciate it!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/04/2024
I found the consultation very helpful. I'm very glad I made the appointment
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/04/2024
The doctor was extremely professional and understating of my needs and circumstances and treated me with the utmost care throughout the appointment and follow up. Made me feel comfortable and listened to
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/04/2024
Lovely Doctor. Knowledgeable, kind and we felt like we can trust all her advice. I would highly recommend her and doctap
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/04/2024
My doctor was very thorough and reassuring.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/04/2024
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/04/2024
Great
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/04/2024
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
10/04/2024
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/04/2024
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/04/2024
total MISLEADING! I was told that I could book my blood test via the website but in reality they wanted me to pay 66 for 15 min consultation (were mathematically nothing can't be checked) and on top of that paying the blood test. The email from the employee should have done more clear, i am willing to give those 66 pounds to charity to demonstrate that greediness is unhealthy. please do the same.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
Hi Simone, We are really sorry that you are unhappy with your consultation and you didn't find the information clear. The information that blood tests are chargeable on top of the appointment fee is on both the booking page and the book confirmation email. Unfortunately you are not normally eligible for a refund however as a gesture of goodwill we will refund 50% of your consultation fee back to you. I do hope this helps resolves the situation. If you have any further questions please don't hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, The DocTap Team
Alex Hamilton, Founder
10/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/04/2024
Very thorough discussion and rapid analysis.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/04/2024
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/04/2024
Brilliant service, highly recommend.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/04/2024
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/04/2024
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/04/2024
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/04/2024
The Dr ( Carol ) is so amazing. So polite, professional and quick to advice.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/04/2024
Great & efficient services
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
08/04/2024
My GP is Dr Mehra for more than 2 years now and I am very grateful to him for his advice over the years. The service is fantastic and booking appointments via doctap is very convenient
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/04/2024
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/04/2024
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/04/2024
By far the best doctors appointment I have had. Saqib Sayed made me feel much better about my situation, he was extremely comforting and gave an in depth assessment/ explanation while articulating his thoughts. Will not see another doctor while here in London. Thank you!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/04/2024
Thank you to Dr Joseph Blunt
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/04/2024
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/04/2024
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/04/2024
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/04/2024
Spent over an hour on hold this morning with my own local surgery. Doubtless, even if i had got through they would have offered me an appointment in a couple of weeks time. Eventually gave up. Discovered DocTap, took literally 1 minute to book and appointment online for this afternoon. My first time going private. Conveniently located 20 mins from where i live. Doctap office was clean and professional. Staff lovely and Doctor efficient and competant. Made me feel very welcome. Got sorted and issued with a prescription on site. Done in 15 mins. Goes against all my principals but Brillaint service. Like most, I only really need to access a doctor once or twice a year. So for the price and peace of mind would 100% recommend these guys.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/04/2024
Very detailed and professional
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/04/2024
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/04/2024
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/04/2024
It’s the best. Great Doctors, compassionate and get to your issue. Worth every penny.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/04/2024
Very convenient and easy service
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/04/2024
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/04/2024
Very thorough consultation, the doctor listened to me and offered options. Many thanks
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/04/2024
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
06/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
06/04/2024
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
06/04/2024
Page 2
Doctors Appointments from £49