Reviews


Below are all the reviews from patients who have responded to a brief survey upon completion of their GP appointment. We do not cherry pick the best because we don't think you'd want us to.
97% would recommend DocTap
(5019 reviews)
How would you rate your doctor?
(3514 reviews)
How would you rate the booking process?
(3507 reviews)
How would you rate the premises?
(3486 reviews)

Most recent reviews

How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/05/2019
Dr Kumar is an absolutely wonderful doctor. Highly recommended.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/05/2019
I am pleased I came
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/05/2019
A little hard to find the premises
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/05/2019
After having an upsetting battle with a stereotypically unhelpful GP receptionist, discovering I could quickly and easily book a same day appointment close to my office was amazing. I’m so grateful.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/05/2019
Excellent service. No issues.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
13/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/05/2019
The doctor has been very helpful and provided me with tips etc! My only issue was that I needed to have a big blister popped and the doctor couldn’t do it because there was no sanitised bandages and wipes!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
13/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/05/2019
Great experience! Would definitely recommend!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/05/2019
Perfect. I can see my doctor by booking an appointment the same day.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
10/05/2019
very friendly and thorough GP
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/05/2019
I was hit with a flare up of a horrible chest infection and double eye infection the day before starting the Three Peaks Challenge (to climb the 3 highest mountains in Britain in 24 hours). Dr. Stevenson listened to my full history with compassion, and was able to patch me up so that I could complete the challenge feeling strong. So grateful for this level of care. Highly recommend!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/05/2019
A breath of fresh air – medical help as it should be. Really pleased with affordability too.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/05/2019
Quick, nice and efficient
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/05/2019
Doctor was great and very helpful
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/05/2019
I was impressed that when I could not log in on arrival, I called the number and someone answered right away, discovered what went wrong and fixed it. I also liked the fact that you sent me a really good and clear article related to the diagnosis.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/05/2019
Difficult check in process but this was at the brand new Shoreditch location, I had the honour of being the first patient and I think this will be resolved in time - other than that very smooth experience. Doctor was extremely professional and thorough, I would highly recommend
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/05/2019
Booking system was fairly easy to use and plenty of appointments to choose from. It wasn't very clear how to add blood tests to your booking, but you dont. It will be added at the appointment with the doctor and you just pay there and then. When I received my blood tests back with the doctors interpretation and recommendations I was quite disappointed with the quality of detail received. I was advised to take iron supplements, but when I showed my test results to my normal NHS GP then he told me that taking iron would do damage to me as my iron levels are perfect and doctor should have analysed 4 parameters together not base her opinion on only 1 parameter. So I was lucky to get second opinion quite soon after so I stopped taking iron immediately before any damage was done.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/05/2019
Great experience, excellent service all round.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
08/05/2019
Brilliant in every way. Googled a walk in doctor at 3pm and booked an appointment at 4:15pm after selecting from the choice of doctors in the area. Office and waiting area very clean and professional and central. I chose the doctor that seemed most relevant and had a specialism in my particular issue The doctor was super professional and thorough and answered my concerns. Would definitely recommend and book again! Incredibly easy and got seen straight away. Prices very reasonable for the quick and professional service they offered and it seemed very competitively priced compared to some I had seen Overall very happy!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/05/2019
Brilliant doctor. Thank you very much!!!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/05/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/05/2019
The entire process is perfect but am yet to receive report detailing out the Doctor observations and referral she talked about. Thank you
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/05/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/05/2019
Excellent doctor. Empathetic and took time to listen and gave me some options for dealing with my issue. Will only use this device from now on - great job!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/05/2019
Dr was super helpful and lovely, the DocTap offices were really nice too. Highly recommended.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/05/2019
Page 2
Doctors Appointments from £34