Reviews


Below are all the reviews from patients who have responded to a brief survey upon completion of their GP appointment. We do not cherry pick the best because we don't think you'd want us to.
97% would recommend DocTap
(4442 reviews)
How would you rate your doctor?
(3175 reviews)
How would you rate the booking process?
(3168 reviews)
How would you rate the premises?
(3149 reviews)

Most recent reviews

Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/03/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/03/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/03/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/03/2019
Really quick and easy and got a great level of care. Great experience.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/03/2019
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/03/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/03/2019
Excellent service and friendly GP
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/03/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/03/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/03/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/03/2019
Excellent, proficient and reassuring consultation.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/03/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/03/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/03/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/03/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/03/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/03/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/03/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/03/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/03/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/03/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/03/2019
The doctor I saw was extremely helpful and professional. She explained everything very clearly to me. Jennie, the lady at reception, was excellent. I would highly recommend this company.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/03/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/03/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/03/2019
Big thank you to my doctor she is very nice kind DR
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/03/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/03/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/03/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/03/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/03/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/03/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/03/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/03/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/03/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/03/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/03/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/03/2019
Had to use my laptop to book because smartphone app didn’t work
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/03/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/03/2019
Excellent doctor. Great personality.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/03/2019
Doctap is great. I had several questions before my appointment which the team who replied to my emails (Fouzia and Christof), dealt with really quickly, within 2 minutes of me emailing. This meant I knew exactly what I was getting from my appointment and understood the costs and timing of the blood tests. I've been treated by lots of fertility clinics in UK and overseas, and they have terribly slow customer service, I was beginning to think it was the whole medical industry, but you are a refreshing exception. If you were to bring this customer service excellence to fertility treatment, there might actually be some hopeful parents who don't end up feeling like they've been taken for a massive ride by a bunch of lack lustre health professionals who make continual errors, and fail to respond to enquiries.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/03/2019
The clinic room could feel a bit more modern. Felt a bit put together and not the standard I would expect when paying for the service.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/03/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/03/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/03/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/03/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/03/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
08/03/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/03/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/03/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/03/2019
Great and fast!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/03/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/03/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/03/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/03/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/03/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/03/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/03/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/03/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
06/03/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
06/03/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
06/03/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
06/03/2019
Simple and straightforward.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
06/03/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
06/03/2019
The iPad didn’t recognise my email in two locations, and the timings and dates weren’t very clear on the mobile version of the site for booking. However, the telephone service was impeccable, the locations (Kings Cross and Bond Street) were clean and accommodating, and the doctor was very friendly and gave me details of the infection and the reason why she was prescribing me the particular medication, whilst also being really helpful and efficient when I had questions. I also liked receiving my consultation notes as I often forget what’s been discussed so it’s handy to see it there and get all the details for reference. Would absolutely recommend.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
06/03/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
06/03/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
06/03/2019
The doctor was professional and friendly. I've never considered going to a private clinic before but I had to to get a medical certificate for a race as it is way easier than with my usual GP. I will definitely consider it for the future.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
06/03/2019
It was a bit difficult figuring out where it was on the premises but that could have been because of how sick I was and from being out of town. The doctor was amazing.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
06/03/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
06/03/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
06/03/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
06/03/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/03/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/03/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/03/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/03/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/03/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/03/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/03/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
04/03/2019
Page 2
Doctors Appointments from £34