Reviews


Below are all the reviews from patients who have responded to a brief survey upon completion of their GP appointment. We do not cherry pick the best because we don't think you'd want us to.
96% would recommend DocTap
(5527 reviews)
How would you rate your doctor?
(3829 reviews)
How would you rate the booking process?
(3821 reviews)
How would you rate the premises?
(3798 reviews)

Most recent reviews

Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/07/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/07/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/07/2019
Super impressed with the efficiency in which I could book an appointment get to see a doctor and get the medication I needed on the same day thank you so much
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/07/2019
After 8 minutes I was told I couldn't be helped with anything else because referral needed to be written.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
Thank you for leaving your feedback. Your doctor provided you with referral letters for further treatment and management as there are some things that a GP cannot assist further with. This means that you can have specialist input for the issues that you attended for.
Alex Hamilton, Founder
09/07/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/07/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/07/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
08/07/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/07/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/07/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/07/2019
Doctor was late and nobody told me So came unnecessarily early. Morning appointment & promised blood test results that afternoon. No more than 24 hours later and still not received them. Only reason I went with you was that promise and not delivered
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
Thank you for leaving your feedback. I am sorry that there was a delay to your appointment, our doctors do run to time and we will always let the patient know if there are delays however our calls must not of reached you. The test you had was a 1 working day result so I'm afraid you would not of received these the same day. The turnaround time are provided by the lab so there is no way of speeding this up. I am pleased to see that you received your results on time the next morning.
Alex Hamilton, Founder
08/07/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/07/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/07/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/07/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/07/2019
So great not to have to queue and wait, and my problem was dealt with efficiently
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/07/2019
Wonderful helpful service!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/07/2019
The reception and consultation was just perfect. Thanks Doctap.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/07/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/07/2019
Really impressed with the service, my doctor was so good and professional! Will definitely use again!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/07/2019
An excellent and affordable service.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/07/2019
Excellent service. As a a visiting American this was extremely helpful on a Sunday. Very efficient while warm and friendly
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/07/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
06/07/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/07/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/07/2019
Very easy, quick and efficient
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/07/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/07/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/07/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/07/2019
Great service, the only way to get an emergency doctor as a tourist if you want to avoid going to hospital.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/07/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/07/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/07/2019
Dr Lakshmi Kumar at Canary Wharf is very friendly and professional. She has a great quality of making patients feel cared for. The whole service is very hassle-free and very convenient. I highly recommend.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
04/07/2019
The whole DocTap process is extremely efficient and patient-focused - far superior to similar services I have used. Best of all is the quality of the doctors. Dr Ndlovu is an excellent doctor - very caring, thorough and clever. I have seen her on several occasions and can’t recommend her highly enough.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
04/07/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
04/07/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
04/07/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
04/07/2019
Doctor was great, friendly and very professional
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
04/07/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
04/07/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
04/07/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
04/07/2019
Very nice staff. The doctor was very helpful and patient.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
04/07/2019
Great service, attentive doctor and very reasonably priced.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
04/07/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
03/07/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
03/07/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
03/07/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
03/07/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
03/07/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
03/07/2019
Such a lovely female doctor and a very through examination. I would definitely return. Easy to find.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
03/07/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
03/07/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
03/07/2019
I won't be using this service again and would not recommend it as I did not receive the treatment of believe I require I will use an online gp that is cheaper in the future.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
03/07/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
03/07/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
03/07/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
03/07/2019
Doctor was amazing and very helpful.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
03/07/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
03/07/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
03/07/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
03/07/2019
Happy to have known this clinic. It made life easier for me as I am visiting here. Easy to book the appointment and the doctor was pleasant.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
03/07/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
03/07/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
02/07/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
02/07/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
02/07/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
02/07/2019
Nice & quick unlike the nightmare of getting an appointment at my local NHS doctors
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
02/07/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
02/07/2019
I'm very impressed with the service,The web site is easy to use . The doctor was the perfect doctor for me she was very informative , personable and reassuring. She took her time to answer all my questions. I was not rushed, she is a very intelligent doctor. I am really appreciative and would recommend this service to my family and friends.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
02/07/2019
I visiting from New Zealand. am very impressed with the doctor thorough approach today Her diagnosis and explanations were and concise and I had a feeling of totally being listened to an impressive young doctor like my doctor in new Zealand
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
02/07/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
02/07/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
02/07/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
02/07/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
02/07/2019
Doctap is by far the most convenient health service in London. Great doctors and facilities - highly recommended!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
01/07/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
01/07/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
01/07/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
01/07/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
01/07/2019
Page 2
Doctors Appointments from £34