Reviews


Below are all the reviews from patients who have responded to a brief survey upon completion of their GP appointment. We do not cherry pick the best because we don't think you'd want us to.
95% would recommend DocTap
(10681 reviews)
How would you rate your doctor?
(6154 reviews)
How would you rate the booking process?
(6136 reviews)
How would you rate the premises?
(6104 reviews)

Most recent reviews

Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
23/12/2021
The doctor was very polite,friendly,professional and gave excellent advice. The clinic environment very clean and covid safe. I will definitely be using Doc Tap services again and recommend this service to my friends,family and colleagues.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
23/12/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/12/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/12/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
22/12/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/12/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/12/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/12/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/12/2021
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/12/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/12/2021
A COVID safe, face-to-face meeting with a very empathetic doctor for a fit for work health check.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/12/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/12/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/12/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/12/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/12/2021
Doctor Chan is very thorough in his examination and leaves no stones unturned, very welcoming and professional, he is now my go to DocTap GP as regular.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/12/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/12/2021
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
18/12/2021
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
18/12/2021
We have given only three stars to item 2 as we had problems with our password being rejected. However, we received very helpful advice from Aloise O'Grady, which overcame the problem. It should be fine next time we need to book with you!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/12/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/12/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
16/12/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/12/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/12/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/12/2021
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/12/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/12/2021
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/12/2021
Very helpful with my health problem and my referral . Highly recommend.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/12/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/12/2021
Dr Gardner was very personable, informative and helpful. Thank you for the hassle-free experience.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/12/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/12/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
15/12/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
15/12/2021
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/12/2021
Very efficient service
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/12/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/12/2021
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/12/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/12/2021
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/12/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/12/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
14/12/2021
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/12/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/12/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/12/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/12/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
14/12/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
14/12/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/12/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/12/2021
very smooth process with great service and fast processing of results.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/12/2021
I definitely recommend DocTap - Dr. Patel was competent and helpful!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/12/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
13/12/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/12/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/12/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/12/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/12/2021
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/12/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/12/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/12/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/12/2021
Dr Hawche was fantastic, I am really Glad I didn’t wait for the NHS and came private. Super fast and informative.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/12/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/12/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/12/2021
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/12/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/12/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/12/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
09/12/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/12/2021
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/12/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/12/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/12/2021
Best experience every very competent and professional Doctor, couldn’t ask for anything more. Thank you so much I’ve had what I need and I’m well.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/12/2021
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/12/2021
very nice and polite
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/12/2021
Great doctor, very helpful and kind
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/12/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/12/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/12/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/12/2021
Page 2
Doctors Appointments from £49