Reviews


Below are all the reviews from patients who have responded to a brief survey upon completion of their GP appointment. We do not cherry pick the best because we don't think you'd want us to.
97% would recommend DocTap
(3952 reviews)
How would you rate your doctor?
(2881 reviews)
How would you rate the booking process?
(2873 reviews)
How would you rate the premises?
(2854 reviews)

Most recent reviews

Doctor was really good. Cured chest infection within a few hours. Still have to finish my medication but I’m really pleased. Thank you Dr.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/01/2019
Very easy online booking process for short notice appointments,the doctor I visited was great.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/01/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/01/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/01/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/01/2019
Everything was clean and I felt at ease. My doctor was very nice and she was very thorough. Asked her a few questions as well, which she gave full informative answers to. Definitely will return back as it was more efficient and less hassle than the NHS!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
04/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
04/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
04/01/2019
Thankyou for helping us in a bind.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
04/01/2019
The lobby waiting room felt a bit odd since it was a co-working space. I felt bad coughing at their place of business. You were very informative about the doctor running late, so that was awesome. The doctor I met with was top notch. Thanks!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
04/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
04/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
03/01/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
03/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
03/01/2019
the doctor was great and helpful. She explained everything so well. this service is excellent as it saves waiting for weeks to get a GP appointment. highly recommed!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
03/01/2019
Excellent thorough service . Easy to find and prompt. Access via spiral staircase could be problematic to some.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
03/01/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
03/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
03/01/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
03/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
03/01/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
03/01/2019
The doctor did not mention that private appointment prescriptions do not fall under medical exception, I still saved £1 by buying at pharmacy, but may have chosen to by at your centre to save time should I have known.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
Thank you for your feedback, and I am sorry it wasn't made clear to you that you could buy the medication from us. As a private service we can only provide private prescriptions and therefore we are unable to help with medical exemptions. I am glad to see that our doctor was able to help you with your complaint and I do hope that you feel better soon.
Alex Hamilton, Founder
03/01/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
03/01/2019
Excellent service, excellent doctor!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
03/01/2019
Excellent service, Dr was really helpful and sorted my problem out.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
03/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
03/01/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
03/01/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
02/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
02/01/2019
Really easy to book a same day appointment within walking distance of my office, excellent service and great value. Can't imagine ever going anywhere else. To see my local NHS GP I would probably have to wait 2 weeks and take a half day off work
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
02/01/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
02/01/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
02/01/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
02/01/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
02/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
02/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
02/01/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
02/01/2019
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
02/01/2019
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
31/12/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
31/12/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
30/12/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
29/12/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
29/12/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
29/12/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
29/12/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
28/12/2018
Was hostile throughout the consult. Kept saying "FINE" in this angry tone. Then judged me for my coffee consumption habit. Absolutely disgusting. Never again.
How would you rate your doctor?
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know your experience. I've spoken with the doctor and she apologises if she came across as rather direct. She was just anxious to understand the exact nature of your medical history so that she could determine the appropriate treatment for you. I do hope that the plan she has put in place for you helps you get well soon.
Alex Hamilton, Founder
28/12/2018
Brilliant
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
28/12/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
28/12/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
28/12/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
28/12/2018
Amazing, what the future of business should be.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
27/12/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
23/12/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
23/12/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/12/2018
Quality service and quick access. All you could wish for!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/12/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/12/2018
Always a great service!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/12/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
21/12/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/12/2018
Very well organised service. The doctor had a very good manner and explained everything thoroughly Would definitely recommend your service
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/12/2018
Didn’t get the service I envisaged.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
Hi, thank you for your feedback. I'm glad we were able to give you a dosage of the medication you required, and I am sorry we were unable to prescribe anymore. Due to its addictive nature we are not able to prescribe large amounts of these drugs. We hope your consultant was able to help you.
Alex Hamilton, Founder
21/12/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/12/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/12/2018
So easy to book and got seen bang on time!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/12/2018
Same day booking was very helpful indeed as my regular GP cancelled appointment at the last moment.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/12/2018
Excellent
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/12/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/12/2018
Brilliant service and very helpful doctor and advice.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/12/2018
Brilliant! Friendly and efficient in the City.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/12/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/12/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/12/2018
So glad I found this amazing service. The doctor was so lovely and patient and took her time with me asking questions so she could refer me for the right test. I'm recommending your service to everyone.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/12/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/12/2018
Excellent service throughout the entire process....
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/12/2018
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/12/2018
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
19/12/2018
Page 2
Doctors Appointments from £29