Reviews


Below are all the reviews from patients who have responded to a brief survey upon completion of their GP appointment. We do not cherry pick the best because we don't think you'd want us to.
95% would recommend DocTap
(10280 reviews)
How would you rate your doctor?
(6030 reviews)
How would you rate the booking process?
(6012 reviews)
How would you rate the premises?
(5979 reviews)

Most recent reviews

How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
25/09/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
25/09/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
25/09/2021
Booking a doctor appointment with DocTap is always hassle-free and high quality is guaranteed. Dr. Edwards is highly recommended
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
24/09/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
24/09/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
24/09/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
24/09/2021
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
23/09/2021
Today was the second time I've used DocTap (Camden - Bayham Street location) and it was absolutely amazing! I especially loved : -Super easy and convenient online booking system (and registration + SMS updates) with clear displays and options -The quick availability of appointments -The very private, discreet, clean, modern and comfortable clinic location at Camden 85-87 Bayham Street -The incredibly friendly, kind, professional and efficient Dr Akeeta Patel who saw me (and did the most comfortable blood test I've ever had!) -The extremely quick and efficient online communication of post-appointment notes and results -The very reasonable and affordable pricing of appointments and procedures Overall 10/10 highly recommended - AMAZING.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
23/09/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
23/09/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
23/09/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
23/09/2021
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
23/09/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
23/09/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
23/09/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
23/09/2021
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/09/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/09/2021
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/09/2021
I would recommend everyone to come to Dr Patil such a lovely intelligent and polite man I really appreciate it thank you so much
How would you rate your doctor?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/09/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/09/2021
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/09/2021
Dr Patel was very empathetic, tactful and informative. Booking process would have been simpler if each doctor was listed according to the area of specialisation. Check-in process could be simpler.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/09/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/09/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/09/2021
Dr Aketa Patel was really knowledgable, friendly and understanding, I felt really confident with all the advice I was given and I would use this service again. Thank you.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
22/09/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/09/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/09/2021
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/09/2021
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
21/09/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/09/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/09/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/09/2021
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/09/2021
Everything went smoothly
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/09/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/09/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/09/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
20/09/2021
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
18/09/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/09/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/09/2021
Dr Chan was awesome, asked a lot of questions, he was invested in genuinely looking to help and investigate the issues. Highly recommended Dr Chan
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
17/09/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/09/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/09/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/09/2021
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/09/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/09/2021
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/09/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/09/2021
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/09/2021
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/09/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/09/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
14/09/2021
More organised check in and out
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/09/2021
Extremely helpful and put my mind at ease about a lot of things. Really knowledgable and wasn’t rushed out of the door. Would definitely go back, worth every penny.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/09/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/09/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/09/2021
The standard of doctor was extremely poor. We’ve had to book an appointment elsewhere.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
I'm extremely sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your consultation. I will send you a message directly so we can find out more and see if we can still help in any way.
Alex Hamilton, Founder
14/09/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/09/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/09/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/09/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/09/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/09/2021
Big thanks to Dr Jakir, very professional, 5 star best, Aza
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/09/2021
I think DocTap is a great organization. This was my first use....great job! Mike
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/09/2021
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/09/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/09/2021
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/09/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
09/09/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
09/09/2021
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/09/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/09/2021
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/09/2021
I arrived at the premises with plenty of time to spare and the doctor saw me early. Dr Aketa Patel was extremely pleasant and listened to all my concerns. She talked through a plan and gave me very excellent advice/guidance to improve my health.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/09/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/09/2021
Also the receptionist was nice and helpful
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/09/2021
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/09/2021
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/09/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/09/2021
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
06/09/2021
Page 2
Doctors Appointments from £34