Reviews


Below are all the reviews from patients who have responded to a brief survey upon completion of their GP appointment. We do not cherry pick the best because we don't think you'd want us to.
95% would recommend DocTap
(11513 reviews)
How would you rate your doctor?
(6480 reviews)
How would you rate the booking process?
(6462 reviews)
How would you rate the premises?
(6431 reviews)

Most recent reviews

Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/06/2022
Doctor Mehra was helpful, friendly and efficient. Online booking initially went wrong as I thought I had booked an appointment yesterday at DocTap Victoria but when I got there they had no record of my appointment. It would help if the final ‘click here to book’ button was more obvious as I thought it was all confirmed once the doctor’s information/bio page came up. Clearly my fault for not looking properly but hopefully you can make some change to help prevent other new users from doing the same.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/06/2022
Dr Mehra was informative, sensitive and helpful from start to finish. He answered all of my questions fully and I felt comfortable in discussing my medical concerns and symptoms. This is the second time I have visited Dr Mehra and should I require any further assistance, I would not hesitate to book him for a consultation again. Thank you for going above and beyond Dr Mehra!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/06/2022
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/06/2022
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/06/2022
The online booking process wasn’t clear enough about what I had to do in advance of my appointment for a blood test. I’d advise calling as the online system isn’t seemless.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/06/2022
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/06/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/06/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
16/06/2022
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/06/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/06/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/06/2022
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/06/2022
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/06/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/06/2022
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/06/2022
Very efficient booking, friendly doctor and quick referral process. Happy with the service :)
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/06/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/06/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
15/06/2022
Dr Hefferon showed great patience in his explanation, and was meticulous.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/06/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/06/2022
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/06/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
14/06/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/06/2022
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/06/2022
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/06/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/06/2022
Nearly missed the appointment because the address was very hard to find, the postcode on google maps took me somewhere else.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/06/2022
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/06/2022
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/06/2022
Getting an appointment was simple. The consult didn't feel rushed, the GP addressed my concerns rather than saying nothing to worry about Will use going forward
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/06/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/06/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
14/06/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/06/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/06/2022
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/06/2022
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/06/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/06/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
13/06/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/06/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/06/2022
Very professional
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
12/06/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/06/2022
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/06/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/06/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/06/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
11/06/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/06/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/06/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/06/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
10/06/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/06/2022
Really lovely doctor
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/06/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/06/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/06/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/06/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/06/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/06/2022
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/06/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/06/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/06/2022
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/06/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/06/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/06/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/06/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/06/2022
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/06/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
07/06/2022
Fabulous place, friendly, incredible service Going from NHS to private. Say no more to NHS and their old fashioned way, Monday at 8 in the morning, 2 weeks to get an appointment, be seated for 30 minutes, register and has to be in the same Borough, not many surgeries to choose from. I would certainly recommend this I have only done the London Bridge venue and the 1st time for me today 10 minutes walk away for me Having a same day appointment and choosing an appointment is a game changer in this modern world. The card with the QR photo and info so useful. Affordable, flexible game changing way of seeing a doctor, prescriptions service The GP even had medicine in her draw which was 2 out of 3, the other medicine was a prescription which the Gp written down the prescription and said go to any pharmacies within 28 days Absolutely Faultless
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/06/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/06/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
06/06/2022
All medical appointments should be this simple and transparent. Great communication and transparency enabled by human-centric design. And a great doctor too! Thank you.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
06/06/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
06/06/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
06/06/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
04/06/2022
Dr Patel was excellent.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
03/06/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
03/06/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
03/06/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
03/06/2022
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
03/06/2022
Page 2
Doctors Appointments from £49