Reviews


Below are all the reviews from patients who have responded to a brief survey upon completion of their GP appointment. We do not cherry pick the best because we don't think you'd want us to.
96% would recommend DocTap
(7379 reviews)
How would you rate your doctor?
(4880 reviews)
How would you rate the booking process?
(4872 reviews)
How would you rate the premises?
(4841 reviews)

Most recent reviews

How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/02/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/02/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/02/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/02/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
10/02/2020
Hi I have what was later said a common cold. But before knowing that, the doctor asked twice why did i come or was i expecting anything from her. Only at the end she shared that i have a cold and nothing can be done (which is fine but i could not have guessed before). I then had to request medicine names and brands she could advice to help me. Also today I can feel it s moving toward the brochus area and she suggested nothing to prevent this despite this being expected in such situation (a sirup or anything). I would not recommend this doctor and frankly to many gp offers to try again doctap.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
09/02/2020
Could be cheaper. Great service though.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
09/02/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/02/2020
Very helpful doctor.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/02/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/02/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/02/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/02/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/02/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
08/02/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/02/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/02/2020
Lovely clean venue. Easy booking process and nice and close to station. The Doctor was very attentive, reassuring and thorough. I am glad I chose to go private!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/02/2020
Dr Sinclair was so lovely, kind and a genuinely warm lady. She made me feel relaxed, and she made me excited to run my 2nd half marathon. She was professional and honestly made my week. I will be recommending her to friends and relatives.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/02/2020
Thank you!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/02/2020
Dr Kumar was brilliant
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/02/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/02/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/02/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/02/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
07/02/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
06/02/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
06/02/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
06/02/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
06/02/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
06/02/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
06/02/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
06/02/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
06/02/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
06/02/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
06/02/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/02/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/02/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/02/2020
This was a great experience from start to finish. Extremely easy to book, with the doctor I had last time. Was seen on time, and the doctor couldn't have been more helpful, with a very thorough examination and a recommendation for an MRI scan, which she booked for me there and then. This is how seeing a doctor should be like in the 21st century and the whole process with DocTap makes the service I get from my NHS GP seem positively Dickensian.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/02/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/02/2020
Great!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/02/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/02/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/02/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/02/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
05/02/2020
Very efficient, professional service
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/02/2020
Easy to get an appt and to book. Good experience of check in (Bank location) and excellent services from the doctor (Paul Edwards). Top notch service!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/02/2020
Dr Edwards was very helpful, polite and patient to listen my problem. Thank you!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/02/2020
Dr Edwards was super helpful, asked the right questions and covered the all bases to understand my issue.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/02/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/02/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/02/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
05/02/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
04/02/2020
Dr Kumarbis just amazing!!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
04/02/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
04/02/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
04/02/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
04/02/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
04/02/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
04/02/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
04/02/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
04/02/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
04/02/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
04/02/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
04/02/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
03/02/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
03/02/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
No
03/02/2020
Dr Kumar was so professional, I can honestly say that she is outstanding . I feel so lucky to have had this consultation today, receiving an accurate diagnosis and treatment plan. I feel reassured and better already .Superb.
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
03/02/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
03/02/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
03/02/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
03/02/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
03/02/2020
Friendly and efficient. Just what I needed
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
02/02/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
01/02/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
01/02/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
01/02/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
01/02/2020
Efficient service..easy start to finish. Good doctor, asked all the right questions .
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
01/02/2020
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
01/02/2020
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
31/01/2020
Brilliant service and my doctor was lovely!
How would you rate your doctor?
How would you rate the booking process?
How would you rate the premises?
Would you recommend DocTap?
Yes
31/01/2020
Page 2
Doctors Appointments from £34